Regular Monthly meeting held at:

Crazy Pour Sports Bar
105 E North Ave
Villa Park IL 60181
(630) 758-0099
http://www.crazypour.com/

service

 

We are here to serve our membership and if there is anything we can do to make your experience better please let us know. Also if you have ideas or interests in topics that could serve our community please feel free to contact our board members.

American Society for Non-Destructive Testing

 

Chicago Section

Check out our new "That's Interesting" page

Mission Statement:

​​

The Chicago Section of ASNT is committed to providing our members with high quality relevant information relating to non-destructive testing. 

With our sections experience and dedication, we strive to provide education, training and exposure to new technologies to help keep the NDT community well versed in emerging trends in the NDT marketplace.

​Thank you to all our members and sponsors.

The Chicago Section of ASNT has again reached GOLD status in the

ASNT President's Award Program.


Happy New Year to all!


​Chicago Section!


January Meeting




Scott Cargill – ASNT National President


We are honored to have National President, Scott Cargill to speak with us about his vision for ASNT over the next year.


Please RSVP to chuck@kardensales.com or 630-740-6645, by the end of the day,

Thursday January 17th.

January 21st - Crazy Pour - 105 E. North Ave., Villa Park

6:00 Social Hour - 7:00 Dinner - 8:00 Presentation - $25.00 Dinner Fee

There will be a 50/50 Raffle to support the Chicago Section's Student Scholarship Fund.


Thank you and we look forward to seeing you there!

Check the "Meeting Schedule" page for Speaker presentations, times and dates.​

2018-2019 Board Members:

 
Chairman: Chuck Johnson- Karden Sales & Consulting, Inc.
chuck@kardensales.com

Vice Chairman: Sal Razi - Moraine Valley Community College
razis@morainevalley.org

Secretary/Membership: Stuart Kleven - Alloyweld Inspection
skleven@alloyweldinspection.com

Treasurer: Jennifer Anaya - Alloyweld Inspection
janaya@alloyweldinspection.com


Communications Chair: Mike Chopik - Chemring Energetic Devices

mchopik@ced.us.com

Membership Chair - Growth and Retention: Jared Sawyer - Circle Systems

j.sawyer@circlesafe.com


Student Outreach Chair: Steve Kupitz – Karden Sales & Consulting 
steve@kardensales.com

Yearbook Chair: Chuck Johnson – Karden Sales & Consulting
chuck@kardensales.com