American Society for Non-Destructive Testing

 

Wishing everyone a Happy, Healthy and Prosperous New Year!


Please be sure to join us for ASNT Chicago Section’s February 2017 meeting! 



"TEACHERS NITE"


Experience our new venue!  
Crazy Pour - 105 E. North Ave. – Villa Park
January 09, 2017 – 6PM
$25.00 registration / dinner fee




Check the "Meteing Schedule" page for Speaker presentations, times and dates.

service

 

We are here to serve our membership and if there is anything we can do to make your experience better please let us know. Also if you have ideas or interests in topics that could serve our community please feel free to contact our board members.

SPECIAL NOTICE

Chicago Section

Mission Statement:

The Chicago Section of ASNT is committed to providing our members with high quality relevant information relating to non-destructive testing. 

With our sections experience and dedication, we strive to provide education, training and exposure to new technologies to help keep the NDT community well versed in emerging trends in the NDT marketplace.

2016-2017 Board Members:

 
Chairman: Chuck Johnson- Karden Sales & Consulting, Inc.
chuck@kardensales.com

Vice Chairman: Sal Razi - Moraine Valley Community College
razis@morainevalley.org

Secretary/Membership: Stuart Kleven - Alloyweld Inspection
skleven@alloyweldinspection.com

Treasurer: Jennifer Anaya - Alloyweld Inspection
janaya@alloyweldinspection.com


Communications Chair: Mike Chopik - Chemring Energetic Devices

mchopik@ced.us.com

Membership Chair - Growth and Retention: Jared Sawyer - Circle Systems

j.sawyer@circlesafe.com


Student Outreach Chair: Ron Mika - Retired
r.mika@comcast.net

Yearbook Chair: Nick Oosterwyk - Aviall
nick.oosterwyk@aviall.com