American Society for Non-Destructive Testing

 

​The Chicago Section of ASNT is committed to providing our members with high quality relevant information relating to non-destructive testing. 

With our sections experience and dedication, we strive to provide education, training and exposure to new technologies to help keep the NDT community well versed in emerging trends in the NDT marketplace.



Thank you to all our members and sponsors.


The Chicago Section of ASNT has again reached GOLD status in the ASNT President's Award Program.


Have a fantastic and safe Summer and we will see you in the fall.


Check out the 2017 - 2018 meeting schedule.

Make your plans to join us!

Monthly meetings are held at;  
Crazy Pour - 105 E. North Ave. – Villa Park
6:00pm Social Hour - 7:00pm Dinner - 8:00 Presentation
$25.00 registration / dinner fee

For meal planning purposes, we ask that you RSVP to chuck@kardensales.com or 630-740-6645.

 Thank you very much and we look forward to seeing you there!


Check the "Meteing Schedule" page for Speaker presentations, times and dates.

service

 

We are here to serve our membership and if there is anything we can do to make your experience better please let us know. Also if you have ideas or interests in topics that could serve our community please feel free to contact our board members.

SPECIAL NOTICE

2016-2017 Board Members:

 
Chairman: Chuck Johnson- Karden Sales & Consulting, Inc.
chuck@kardensales.com

Vice Chairman: Sal Razi - Moraine Valley Community College
razis@morainevalley.org

Secretary/Membership: Stuart Kleven - Alloyweld Inspection
skleven@alloyweldinspection.com

Treasurer: Jennifer Anaya - Alloyweld Inspection
janaya@alloyweldinspection.com


Communications Chair: Mike Chopik - Chemring Energetic Devices

mchopik@ced.us.com

Membership Chair - Growth and Retention: Jared Sawyer - Circle Systems

j.sawyer@circlesafe.com


Student Outreach Chair: Ron Mika - Retired
r.mika@comcast.net

Yearbook Chair: Nick Oosterwyk - Aviall
nick.oosterwyk@aviall.com

Chicago Section

Mission Statement: